The members of the Round Rock Community Choir share a passion for singing, learning and sharing our music with the community. We hail from across the Travis and Williamson County area and represent a wide variety of ages, musical backgrounds and training. But we agree on one thing. Since 1985, our commitment to artistic excellence and community enrichment remains the cornerstone of the organization as we continue to provide concert-goers with the finest choral experiences, featuring challenging and exciting programs performed by a talented ensemble of singers.

Round Rock Community Choir Members 2018-2019 Season: 

Areno Cylinda                                               Marquez Mindy
Areno Matt                                               Martinez Erica
Areno Sara                                               Michael Helen
Armbrust Laura                                               Michela Terry
Befi Tony                                               Mouzakis Sara
Boulton Mindy                                               Myers Terry
Brees Jay                                               Neans JD
Brown Lorilyn                                               Nelson Cindy
Bruce Alissa                                               O'Dell Ethan
Chen Caren                                               Parks Mary Helen
Collins Liz                                               Pearce Alex
Collins Steven                                               Peck Marcie
Cromwell Cliff                                               Pena Elliot
Cromwell Lois                                               Pena Gale
Davidson Logan                                               Petersen Leigh
De La Cruz Anita                                               Pierson Susan
Dean Debbie                                               Preston Randy
Demeo Susan                                               Putnam Susan
Dill Lauren                                               Rahman Jeni
Erben Christian                                               Ransom Jeff
Feldman Scott                                               Reiswig Barry
Finley Doris                                               Ricklefs Dale
Fuller Gail                                               Rochelle Dot
Gaulden Rachel                                               Rochelle Gary
Gerhardstein Claire                                               Rogers Joyce
Goad Marvin                                               Ryan Melody
Goldsmith Linda                                               Schwab Kat
Gonzalez Danny                                               Seminerio William
Gonzalez Jill                                               Seminerio Tina
Green Jack                                               Smine Hanife
Haehnal Jill                                               Smith James
Haney Steve                                               Smith Karen
Hardesty Heather                                               Smith Lindsay
Hawkins Desiree                                               Sprigg Marshall
Hill Toni                                               Sprigg Susan
Holloway Daniela                                               Stiles Kim
Hood Cindy                                               Summers Anne
Hudson Sean                                               Temple Jennie
Hurley Leighann                                               Thomas Jennifer
Hutchinson Tammy                                               Towse Kathyrn
Johanson Mia                                               Truesdell Mark
Jurgenson Heather                                               Vander Leest Jan
Kahler Gayle                                               Villarreal Lizette
Kelso Terrah                                               Vogel Brynna
Kisel Allison                                               Walker Chris
Kisel Jennifer                                               Wieland Kathy
Klingelberger   Melanie                                               Windham Chrystal
Korby Satu                                                  
Kunz Kristen                                                  
Lecates Linda                                                  
Ledman Bob                                                  
Leschber Pam                                                  


HHH 0509

HHH 0075

HHH 7274

 HHH 0542